The Mojave

MadMax08

Hello everyone. I guess it can be said I'm new to the forums, even though I've lurked on this site much longer than I'd like to care. Anyways, I picked up the PC version of New Vegas recently, and decided to start my own machinima. The first episode is up, and I would like everyone's opinion on it. The description on what its about is underneath the video on youtube. Constructive criticism is always helpful. I'd also like to point out that I have very little experience actually modding, but am looking at the GECK to try and figure out what I'll need to do to build the scenes I need. If anyone wants to lend a hand and help out, that would be awesome.

Anyways, enough blathering. Enjoy Episode 1 and subscribe if you have a Youtube channel or just leave your thoughts here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxZYZ7K98v8

Edited by MadMax08

this is some mighty good job you've done there

there are only two things that i would have changed

the first is if you could use some better graphics, just to make it look a bit better (but it's not too serious)

the second is to turn up your voice a little (it's a little hard to hear what you said, with the music in the background and all)

other than that, it looks like you did a rather good job

of course, to truly judge this, will mean watching the next few episodes, to judge the actual story and all

but the pilot is quite good

hope to see the next part soon :)

this is some mighty good job you've done there

there are only two things that i would have changed

the first is if you could use some better graphics, just to make it look a bit better (but it's not too serious)

the second is to turn up your voice a little (it's a little hard to hear what you said, with the music in the background and all)

other than that, it looks like you did a rather good job

of course, to truly judge this, will mean watching the next few episodes, to judge the actual story and all

but the pilot is quite good