Large Scale Mod, Looking for Crew :)

Tsume101

Since Skyrim came out I've been hard at working planning a mod that I would begin working on as soon as the Creation Kit was released, and the more I think about it the more it seems I'll be in need of a small crew to help with certain tasks along the way. Things such as 3d model designers, texture artists (if needed at all), programmers and even voice actors (ya, voice actors) and other assorted tasks. I don't need the best but anyone with previous experience would be the best option.

Being that this is my first build of this size I really want everything to go over well. Hopefully it will go somewhere at all. I was hoping for something almost DLC sized though this is a matter up for discussion with whoever is involved and for that matter how much time everyone would want to put in on it.

For a story, I was working with the idea of having the player thrown into a Gladiator style arena with Norse flare game system with lots of Skyrim lore thrown in. Win ten fights, you get your freedom type of game while also having him trying to escape with two other prisoners he/she meets in the dungeon. Give him some armor and some creative battles along the way and there you go. I also wanted to include some other features but those are up for discussion. I'm also looking for good voice actors for some of the leads.

So if your interested at all or have questions please leave a comment.

Sorry im also in the process of planing a large mod. so i wont be able to help.

However, i have also been through the process of trying to recruit a team of modders, so heres some advice for you

1. start the mod by yourself and show some screenshots of what you have done, this will show that you are willing to put a lot of effort in and that you are dedicated.