FNIS warning !

Crius25

<i hope this is the right place to post this>

so i'm new to modding and i just encountered an issue after trying to use xp32MSE i get the following warnings in FNIS

------------------------------------------------------------

FNIS Behavior V7.3.1 12/04/2018 17:37:15
Skyrim SE 64bit: 1.5.39.0 - D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\ (Steam)
>>Warning: \character\character assets female\skeleton_female.hkx not Skyrim SE compatible<<
>>Warning: \character\character assets\skeleton.hkx not Skyrim SE compatible<<
Skeleton(hkx) female: Unknown (129 bones) male: Unknown (129 bones)
Patch: "GENDER Specific Animations"
Patch: "SKELETON Arm Fix"
Reading FNISBase V7.3.1 ...
>>Warning: \character\behaviors\FNIS_XPMSE_Behavior.hkx not Skyrim SE compatible<<
Reading XPMSE V6.1 ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 164 alternate animations) ...
All Anim Lists scanned. Generating Behavior Files...
No GENDER directory male
No GENDER directory female
Alternate Animation mods: 1 sets: 16 total groups: 30 added file slots: 170 alternate files: 164
Creature Pack not installed
164 animations for 2 mods successfully included (character).
3 Warning(s).
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

i disabled all the other mods but i'm still having the same issue (i'm using NMM btw)

if i try to run the game the characters freeze in place and won't move just like a mannequin

ty for your reply

well i think the issue comes from the XP32MSE mode , it keeps installing HKX files witch according to FNIS is not compatible with Skyrim SE i could be wrong tho , if i remove those files the issue is fixed but now i can't change anything on my characters body.

i posted this in the fnis thread ty

Edited by Crius25

• 6 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...