Unable to find objects with Rebirth Lite

corahm

I have a Morrowind Rebirth Lite setup and like it so far. The only problem is that if I try and load a save or start a new game the following two error messages appear:

Unable to find referenced object "netch_bull_dead" in script DaedraMalacath.
Unable to find referenced object "netch_bull_dead" in script Startup.
If I try and continue after these, it usually proceeds to display "Menu Error: Memory Pointer Corrupted" at which point I have to force close the game. I'm don't have many other mods besides rebuilt installed, and I've disabled most of them in Mod Manager trying to get this problem to go away. Besides mesh and texture replacers, the only mods beside Rebirth Lite I am currently running are:
Tomb of the Snow Prince and the Rebirth Patch .esp
Signposts Retextured 1.2
Vanilla Style Body Replacer
I know I must be doing something wrong, I've been running mods on TES games since a few years after Oblivion came out, so I'm not a complete idiot, but I'm far from an expert. I'd really like to keep playing Rebirth, but having to do a wipe and reinstall would be very wearying, so I'd like to avoid that if I can. I should also mention I'm running the Steam version of Morrowind with the mods being handled by MO2. Any help would be appreciated.

1. try running a Mash "repair all" on your saved game
2. if the problem is some mod placing the netch_bull_dead or netch_bull_dead_2 creature (they are meant to be unique/placed by Morrowind.esm only) you could find it using the latest tes3cmd alpha/pre release version
with something like this:
tes3cmd.040.2.exe dump --active --type cell --instance-match "netch_bull_dead" > "out.txt"

Edited by abot

I'm not very experienced with tes3cmd, so I'll describe what I'm doing.