New Vegas items

Remiv

Can someone make a mod that: replaces the assault rifle with a 5.56 assault carbine, adds (rare) weapon mods, Gives the enclave advanced power armor mk 1 (retextured to look newer and renamed), toughens both the Enclave (armor is superior to even t-51b), and the Brotherhood (can do more damage), replaces the .32 hunting rifle with the .308 hunting rifle, gives the Scribes the "Scribe Counter" melee attack which you can learn, readds prewar weapons, like the plasma caster and defender (rarely found outside the Brotherhood), and prewar small arms to the random people and chests you find in the wastes?

I mean it doesn't sound too difficult (then again I am a newb to this), all the models and textures are there (except the reskinned APA MKI), as well as other files.

If there are already individual pieces of this laying around as other mods, please inform this derp of such. Yes, I know of the APA MK1 armor mod, I just think the NEW Vegas model is superior and wish someone would release a retex for it.

There's my mod here. The R91 is superior to the assault carbine, though, due to lack of armor piercing capabilities. Enclave troops are also a major pain in the ass to fight. There are two variants for New Vegas: mixed and replacer. Mixed does both Fallout 3 and New Vegas Enclave armor. Replacer replaces Fallout 3 armor entirely. Hunting rifles have .223 and .308 variants. The Brotherhood don't have plasma casters but the Enclave do. They do, however, have plasma defenders and plasma rifles. Same with Talon Company and Smugglers from Point Lookout.

EDIT: Here's a video of why you shouldn't piss off Paladin Bael. That's actually outdated since I have given him an M2 Browning in the release version. He'll squish you very quickly if you shoot him.