cbbe vs chsbhc

balboa2151

hey all......i'm kinda new to modding and i wanted a female body replacer....first i assume that cbbe and chsbhc are two completely different body mods and are incompatible when they are run together...correct? if i run cbbe do i need a nude mod to run with it? i noticed when i read each mods description that chsbhc has breast physics and butt physics but cbbe doesn't and would i have to download unpb( unpb is a different mod also ) the get physics to work? sorry if my question is stupid but i'm trying to learn how this modding thing works. any help would be greatly appreciated

Ahh well there's a bit of setup to allow BBP for the CBBE body, what you can do is install CHSBHC or the BBP version of UNP (each are a bit different on the animation end) first, overwrite it with CBBE 3.2. You could also try Natural Breasts or Dragonfly's TBBP. CBBE comes with the Bodyslide tool, you'll want to brush up on that a bit but you can create a custom body type/size and have BBP enabled for it.

XP32's Maximum Skeleton is also advised to use along with these options as it provides a high quality skeleton that is compatible with several animations and mods like Dual Sheath Redux that change the position of weapons sheathed on the body.

In short, there's a lot to take in when doing such things at first but once you become familiar with each of those mods and how to set them up it's not as bad as it seems to begin with.

thank you greenlion for your help.....soooooo....if i download what you said in your paragrapgh above and download cbbe armor....bikin's....sexy armor ect. , as long as it's cbbe compatible then it'll work because i'm overwiting the other mods...correct?