SkyRe - Character almost invincible? NPC hardly doing any dmg.

aarakai

So I installed SkyRe, and the uncapper (i think, who knows if its for sure working yet), and I didn't understand exactly how to install the balbor's mod MANUALLY** since I needed an older version that did not have the NMM button.

However, when I started playing, it seems like the enemies do hardly any damage.

** I'm just level two **

I assumed the reproccer was working correctly becasue items like the composite imperial bow that you can craft was slightly better than the iron longbow. (45 and 43 respectively)

My guy uses heavy armor, and his armor rating is about 203 with a shield

I haven't found any other kind of immersive armor quiet yet so I can't compare to vanilla armor to see if the reproccer is working.

I set the difficulty up to Master, and i let a wolf beat on me for about 5 minutes...

Had bandits hit me about 15 or 20 times before I needed to heal.

Something seems very wrong here =( I'm over 10 hours of frustration and dissapointment into installing SkyRe and it's suggested addons.... Someone help =(

All I did to install Balbor's was to copy the stats.xml and replaced my old stats.xml found in my recapper folder. I could not run it with NMM and use the reproccer patcher, it would not work because I believe i had the wrong version installed. (only version that works with nmm)

- If this was MANUALLY installed incorrectly, please let me know.

- If you have any other ideas of what can be wrong, or how to troubleshoot, or how to make sure different addons are actually functioning correctly, please let me know

Thanks

ReProccer works only if you have ran it...

So run the reproccer.

Reproccer patches with Stats.xml are always manual install... you have to replace the Stats.xml of ReProccer, then run ReProccer again (it uses the Stats.xml file to change values on items in the game).

You are level 2 and armor 203? That cannot be correct. Invincible in SkyRe also doesnt exist.