Enclave centered quest mod "Project Albatross"

fatman1130

Ok, so basically I have no real experience with creating mods, i can kinda mess with existing meshes but thats pretty much it, so thats why im here. The mod would be dlc size im assuming, the quest would be kinda long and centered around the enclave and the brotherhood (sorry institute players). The quest would manly be about how a falling spacecraft would be seen reentering the atmosphere by the player, the player would go to the location that pops up where it says it crashed, you gat there and its in pieces, with the main fuselage still intact but heavily damaged. Seeing that all the hatches to the ship are now melted shut you go to the brotherhood to see if you can get an engineer to come with you and cut it open, this is where a possible new companion is introduced, I was thinking female, about the same age as Maxon if not younger, and wanting to become a knight. So she goes with you and as you approach the craft she recognizes one of the symbols as the enclave, which scares her immensely. She opens a hole in the ship and only you go in, you see burnt corpses in strange uniforms resembling a Hazmat suit mixed with an enclave officers uniform, now the real thing that stands out are the two dead pilots in power armor, i was thinking a modified X-02 but with extra tubing, different helmet (more astronauty) and maybe white black and orange in color. this is when you invite her to come in and she finds multiple documents in one of the sealed compartments, they contain different mission briefings about the enclaves space station, and a project "Albatross". From there i dont really have much more planned out except you get to modify t-60 to survive in space, create a thruster pack that lets you move in space (also possibly let you do quick strafes on the ground like in Armored Core) and new weapons modification, like a high cap laser rifle mod that lets you use a fusion core. eventually the enclave come to the