Help with Wrye Mash and a couple other things

tc85123

Hi,

I am new to modding. On my Wrye Mash list there are files that are yellow and I read that means they are out of order. I cant figure out how to put them in order. Everytime I start up Morrowind it gives me an error message and I just say yes to all but I think some things are out of wack. I'm also new to forums somewhat so I dont know the protocol if I should show images of the problems or whatever..... I can attach images later once I get to my computer with Morrowind on it..... I just figured to start with asking the questions and if we need more detail then I can supply.

I am running TR, Graphics Overhaul, Rebirth, Creatures XI. I also think something is wrong with TR. It's yellow on Wrye Mesh and I see a message saying the ESP is missing for Mainland... Also tamriel rebuilt I only see the Eastern portion of TR on my map. Is that because thats all that has been finished? I turned off TR preview and TR travels as the youtube video showed me when installing all of these mods...

Also at night its so dark I cant see even with a torch or anything... I remember I had this problem on an install years ago and fixed it somehow so I could see better at night... Does anyone have any ideas on that one either?

Thanks,

I have been trying to play Modded Morrowind for 5 years now but was in a car accident and havent been able to play any video games for 5 years. I'm very excited to finally be able to play and would appreciate anyone who can help me to get it running correctly!

Beginner's Guide

Abot's MOST Helpful site

STEP Guide

List of Guides

All of these contain info that you need to mod morrowind. Mlox is the Load Order sorter program like L00T from skyrim.

Wrye Mash yellow mods... click on the mod on the left that is Yellow -> on Right List click in the mods list then hit "save" bottom right.

Tamriel Rebuilt ALSO needs Tamriel Data. Which is a separate Mod.