Some Idea's I had while wandering Skyrim

Alexotero1219

Hey everyone. This is my first time posting on the forums here so I would first like to apologize if I break any of the rules, spoken or unspoken. I have wandered skyrim, scoured the nexus pages, and fuddled with the creation kit slightly, and these are just some ideas that popped into my head that I did not see on the nexus pages or found myself unable to do in the creation kit. I apologize in advance if something is already on the nexus, has already been requested/discussed or is simply unable to be done. Without further delay here we go:

1. Immersive Crime Factions