Better Radscorpions

Machsc

I am wondering if I can get an Animation fix for radScorpions in Fallout 3, I did a bunch of combat overhauls to make the game harder and faster with headshots being lethal... and it worked my game is harder and raiders, talon co, and others NPCs are all having a great time playing Fallout of duty.

But all the Apex predators suck now Radscorpions in piticular are Totally nerfed, their Animation won't let them attack while moving. So all you need to do to never get hurt is back up and they can't hurt you. There is a fix for protectrons, and I found a similar fix for creatures in Oblivion. But I can't find an animation fix for RadScorpions in FO3.

Protectrons animation fix

https://www.nexusmods.com/fallout3/mods/25545

Oblivion creatures animation fix

https://www.nexusmods.com/oblivion/mods/31882

Getting something similar for RadScorpions would be wonderful, but I have never made a mod before and tried using the GECK and got lost.

I was able to give a slight buff most of the Other Apex predators with mods already on Nexus but they could all use a bit of help.

Alternatively a mod that altered their speed stat and the speed stat of other creatures would help too, I can't find in the geck where it says creat new file for a new ESP/mod, and I also can't find how to edit the level list... or I would just go in and make it my self. But I think

Speed:

Death claws 1.25x faster

Dogs 1.5x

Radscorpions 1.5x

Giant Radscorpions 2x

Albino Radscorpions 2.5x

Yao Guai 3x

All of the moding tutorials I found on making NPCs were all about humans and quest named NPCs, with no tutorials on how to change the stats of stuff in the level list, or mods that change global damage modifiers... if anyone knows a tutorial for this stuff it would be appreciated. I would like to learn the Geck but nearly all the tutorials are about building a cell and making people to populate it. Not tweaking the combat.