Lelianas face is silver and no hair

magatronx

Hiya,

I'm new to the modding community and was wondering if someone could help me. Apologies if this question has been asked before

I followed Just Call me frostys tutorial on setting up the mods here:

It all went perfectly. I then started adding more mods to enhance the game including better textures etc. Heres a list of what is currently installed:

Dragon Age Redesigned

Hairstyle Day

JB3textures

Blighted Darkspawn textures

DA2 Isabela and flemeth DAO

Aioon-themed tattoos

Bidelles cosmetics

black hair is black

CC extra tints and tones

CS NEW eyes

CS skins

DAO - anto hairstyles

Ferelden Elves - DA2 styles

Lipstick - mole and freckle textures

LOTC Default Eye texture

LOTC Female Eyelashes

Fereldon Models

LOTC Eye Textures

SP Scars

SP Eyes

Pineapple trees vibrant eyes

New Textures by MissB

Lovely Presets (some faces from lovely presets are silver and bald)

The results are great, however I have a problem with a few presets and Lelianas face. Im not sure how to fix Lelianas face and im not sure if other characters are affected by it as i've arrived in Lothering.

any ideas? did i miss a mod i shouldve installed or do i need to deleted something?

Edited by magatronx

Silver/grey faces mean you are missing the skin textures for the morph. Likewise, you haven't installed the required hairstyle for a morph, if the hair is absent and the rear of the skull is 'invisible'.

You don't mention which of the three options (Lore, Aesthetic, Recommended) for Dragon Age Redesigned you've installed. If it is either the Aesthetic or Recommended versions, then you are missing the required mod, tucked hair.

From what mod is the Leliana morph that you've installed? The mod description or enclosed documentation should list any additional requirements.