Trying to sort Mods

RyuTakahashi117

I'm fairly new to modding, but I'm trying to sort my mods through Vortex Mod Manager. I believe the way my mods are sorted is the primary reason why they are not loading properly and my game has constant CTD or they just completely reset. How do I go about resorting my mods and how can I know which ones are interfering with other ones. Any help would be awesome? I'm trying to get a screen capture of my loadout list so I can share it for better feed back, but haven't had any luck yet. Here are my specs. I'm modding and running Skyrim: Special Edition through Steam Deck. It would be easy if someone could just log on my account real quick and take a look, possibly even rearrange the mods to have them work, but I understand thats easier said than done. I've been back and forth for weeks now trying to get Skyrim to work and modded properly. Willing to work with someone patiently to fix this and pay them $100. If someone can't be reached here, but on Discord let me know. If any additional information is needed to help me out, please reach out me. I'm really trying, but process of elimination and being new to modding is making the whole thing rather frustrating. Thanks for help and understanding. Thanks!

Device name Senso_Kikai
Processor 13th Gen Intel® Core i7-13700KF 3.40 GHz
Installed RAM 16.0 GB (15.8 GB usable)
Device ID 245DD30A-9597-446C-8D4E-B9BA338B87ED
Product ID 00342-21033-13434-AAOEM
System type 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
Pen and touch No pen or touch input is available for this display

Edition Windows 11 Home
Version 22H2
Installed on ‎5/‎12/‎2023
OS build 22621.2134
Experience Windows Feature Experience Pack 1000.22659.1000.0

Vortex has LOOT built in. All the necessary sorting should already be done.