Vampire Castles and Coffins! (Forebears' Holdout)

DarkArmanVampireLord

I am a real-life writer, and my whole life is all about vampires, thanks to modders we can experience a dream-like life in Skyrim, at least I do. Since I love Vampires more than anyone in the world, I always roleplay as a vampire and become the most powerful being in Skyrim, thanks to the awesome mods, here are the mods I love for becoming a vampire darker than darkness.

Better Vampires

Better Vampire Lords

Beast resistance for Vampire Lord.

True Vampire Lord
Cold Heaven, etc.

As you all know a Vampire Lord must have a great coffin and a super dark castle as well but sadly we don't have so many options concerning that matter, we have fantastic mods such as Castle Vladimir, Castle Orlock from Oldrim and the list goes on, however, they are either lack the dark atmosphere suitable for a vampire lord or their location would allow enemies to get to the castle without the slightest effot.

--- Castle Volkihar is the castle I love the most but the castle is located in one of the worst locations on the map, a vampire castle has to be atop a super high mountain which means it would be nearly impossible for others to get to the castle but the vampires themselves, or it needs to be super well hidden, like vampire mage lair mod so I have some ideas I hope the modders would take into account/ be interested in...

--- A: Vampire Lord needs a super dark and eye-catching coffin where they can sleep during the daytime so the game desperately needs a great vampire coffin mod that would allow players to see their vampire sleeping in them.

--- B: A well-hidden crammed crypt within the castle where the coffin from part A is hidden.

--- C The cave Forbears' Hold Out can be a super great hideout for vampires, I am surprised that none has noticed how great that location is for a great vampire mod, of course, the Prophet quest must be completed for the mod to be set into motion.