AnchorageGaussRifleVATSFix.esp

Fellout-Full.esp

Fellout-Anchorage.esp

Fellout-BrokenSteel.esp

Fellout-PointLookout.esp

Fellout-pipboylight.esp

Total active plugins: 19

Total plugins: 19

I have all of 4Aces HiRes Texture mods and the Official F3 HD Texture Pack installed as well. Have I missed a step or something to prevent this freezing and constant crashing? The game is almost unplayable as it stands right now.

Thanks in advance.

I'm no expert on load orders, but after installing FOMM you should try BOSS for FO3 for finding a conflict-free order, AND use the merged patch feature in FO3Edit.

FOMM

BOSS for FO3

FO3Edit

These will make your life a lot easier :)

Just so you know: The game won't become stable as rock whatever you do, so get a good save manager for FO3 too asap... It will save your day numerous times :) (And DO NOT download those "uber .ini files" that some people have uploaded to Nexus, as its the surest way to make your game unstable... I myself got FO3 working smoothly by using the above programs, and by updating it to 1.7 with the official patch. I think the Unofficial patch is for fixing the 1.5 patch bugs which are in turn fixed officially in 1.7.

I'm no expert on load orders, but after installing FOMM you should try BOSS for FO3 for finding a conflict-free order, AND use the merged patch feature in FO3Edit.

FOMM

BOSS for FO3

FO3Edit

These will make your life a lot easier :)

Just so you know: The game won't become stable as rock whatever you do, so get a good save manager for FO3 too asap... It will save your day numerous times :) (And DO NOT download those "uber .ini files" that some people have uploaded to Nexus, as its the surest way to make your game unstable... I myself got FO3 working smoothly by using the above programs, and by updating it to 1.7 with the official patch. I think the Unofficial patch is for fixing the 1.5 patch bugs which are in turn fixed officially in 1.7.