Free Audio for your Mod!!!

eggsovereasy

Hey y'all

I'm eggsovereasy (eggs for short) and I'm an audio engineer/musician. I would be more than happy to supply custom dialogue, sound effects, or music for your mods for free (as long as I get the credits). I'll do work for any game and I can deliver in a multitude of formats. I have a Pro Tools and Logic Pro 8 rig as well as microphones. If anybody wants details, has questions, or would like to collaborate let me know (PM me or respond to this post).

-eggs

btw: I have an Associates degree in Recording Arts from Full Sail University, so I actually know what I'm doing :thumbsup:

Alright, that audio was good, but not quite what I was looking for. The fault is mine for using the word "murmur" (just a poor word choice, although I do like the pulsing affect in the background)

So what I meant to say was more of a whisper you might use on someone else. Think of whispering to someone except complete gibberish. And just one more thing. I need it to be a lot louder because it is supposed to be the most prominent noise in the rooms I will use it in.

So if you wouldn't mind, I would love to have you make this.

Alright, that audio was good, but not quite what I was looking for. The fault is mine for using the word "murmur" (just a poor word choice, although I do like the pulsing affect in the background)

So what I meant to say was more of a whisper you might use on someone else. Think of whispering to someone except complete gibberish. And just one more thing. I need it to be a lot louder because it is supposed to be the most prominent noise in the rooms I will use it in.

So if you wouldn't mind, I would love to have you make this.

Sure thing. I'll get right on it. It might take me a bit longer though.

Pretty nice work there.

Do you have any examples of music you've created that would be fitting for an Oblivion world?

Thanks,

LHammonds