Stargate Mod with a full storyline

dmitry2000

Ok, so i know there are Stargate mods out there, and i admit i haven't really tried them, though i have looked into them, from what I've seen, the two that i have found are interesting but don't really incorporate the part's of Stargate that i would like to see in Skyrim. While i am a developer and would love to make this mod myself, i don't think i would have the time to do it all myself, though maybe with some help it could be made

So here's my (probably ridiculous) idea for a Stargate mod story:

While traveling through Whiterun you are approached by four people dressed in SGC outfits equipped with modern human weapons (I believe they usually used MP5's in the series didn't they?), they ask you if you are the Dragonborn, when you tell them you are, they explain that they are SG-26 (why 26? because in the show's the highest number SG team was SG-25, by adding a 26, we can create brand new characters with custom voice acting), they explain that they are from another planet called Earth, and they came through a device known as the Stargate, though its probably known as something different on Nirn. They came in search of a device they call the a Zero Point Module (or ZPM for short) in the hopes of using it to power ancient technology on they're planet.