How do YOU make your characters look?

Lehcar

The Character Creator doesn't have too many limitations... you can design your characters to the way you want them to look, at your pleasure.

Every one has different visions and interpretations as to how each different player character "should" look like. What are yours? Please share, I really want to know! Pics are very welcome if you wish!

Let's see... I always make elves with extremely pale skin, blonde hair (red for males, but I pretty much never play a male elf) and blue or grey eyes. I don't know why, but it just seems most appropriate and fitting for elven characters to look this way, based on real-world mythology and centuries-old artwork and such. :P

My Dwarf Noble characters; Lord Aeducan always has brown eyes... not sure why, I just like him that way. Lady Aeducan's are always green or brown, sometimes very dark blue. I've made a crapload of Lord and Lady Aeducan's since I started playing this game, but one thing that never, ever changes is they always have red hair. I can't tell you why but, red hair just seems the most appropriate colour for a dwarven prince/princess (although I did try out making a black haired Lord Aeducan once.) They always have pale to slightly tanned skin. :smile:

Dwarf Commoner males for me always have black hair and brown eyes, females the same but I like to give them medium brown hair. Both always darker skin, not black or very brown, more like sort of a darker tanned colour, because it just makes em seem more badass to me.