Queer guard behavior

redcloud0

Okay so it took me a long time (I'm new at this), but I finally managed to get almost all the oblivion mods I wanted installed and running.

The problem now is that whenever I commit a crime, which causes guards to run up to me, they don't arrest me and give me options to go to jail, pay fine, etc. Instead, they just talk as if I approached them normally with a "What do you want" or similar greeting, and then when I exit the conversation, they just leave.

This wouldn't be too much of a problem (since it means I never have to pay a fine or go to jail), but sometimes when I do a major crime like murder or steal a lot of things in succession, the guards will enter this infinite loop where they'll talk to me, and the second I exit out of the conversation, they'll talk to me again. This repeats forever, and I can't get out of it, which makes it unplayable.

I have no idea which mod caused this behavior. I've tried disabling each one I'm running one at a time, but it didn't change back. All the mods I'm currently running are:

FCOM

All Natural

Ambient Dungeons (I have ScreenEffects and You Are Here installed too, since I need them for this to work)

Beautiful People 2-ch Ed

Corean Race

HGEC

Robert's Male Body Replacer

Reneer's Guard Overhaul

Streamline

Supreme Magicka

Unofficial Oblivion Patch

UOP Shivering Isles

I'm using BOSS for load order and bashed patch so that FCOM will work. The only thing of note is that before I installed FCOM, guard behavior all worked perfectly fine, but after I installed FCOM, the weird behavior started. FCOM was the last mod I installed, so maybe that caused some issues, but I haven't yet gotten around to doing a reinstall and installing FCOM first.

Can anyone help with this?

I've never really used the console before, so I'm pretty sure I've never used that command.