Oblivion Flying Mod!

Oblivionsheart

There is a levitating mod somewhere on this site. And you can ''fly'' with the console, by tipping tfl I think. Dont remember exactly.

tcl but it has the negative effect of making you pass through things!

Tell me about it. I used it to go atop of White Gold Tower, and whatcha now, when I disable it, I fall trough the tower all the way down. Then I found out my last save was about 1-2 hours ago.

Hi, Im new at this game and i love it:)

But today i downloaded Alexanders Wings and cant fly:S

Is there an flying mod to oblivion?

Thanks, OH.

Here it is : http://www.tessource.net/files/file.php?id=4094 . THAT spell makes you fly, the wings are just a cool costume part (that dont have any effect on you) I usually equip them when i fly, theyre just accesories to look cool nothing more... The spell, though is the one i use for flying. sorry i got you confused :blush:

As far as I know there isn't a flying mod that keeps you off flying through all and everything. For the case that I'm wrong please correct me and post a link to a true flying mod. ^^

I'm using the cliffracer thing, but as it said in the readme only when I'm outside cities or something. And as you have to stay in the sky for 60 secounds, I find it a little hard to control your character, so it might not fall off the map. :)

I guess to get it to work, so you'll never fly through anything anymore you'll need to use another maths mod in combination to the flightspell. But I don't think somebody will ever do it, as it should be more than just a bunch of work.