I want to finally beat oblivion but...

Thrakkkk

I have Oblivion for the 360. My computer isn't fast enough to play Oblivion. I started playing on the 360 again and I tried to fly by the seat of my pants. But I am insanely bothered when I don't do efficient leveling!

So I think I'll do efficient leveling up to level 20 so that all equipment is available. Then I will stop sleeping all together.

1) Is this a good stopping point?

2) Also, should I restrict the kinds of spells and enchantments I do at arcane university so that my character doesn't become too powerful (like my last character)? How high should I put the enemy difficulty meter - all the way up? (I've never touched it in the past)

3) What sort of things would you do to have more fun playing and want to complete the game? Like should I try to limit the amount of items I pick up and sell?

Edited by Thrakkkk

As this site is dedicated to PC modding and not consoles, Most of the people here don't play on xbox or PS3 so you are not likely to get many answers. Try the official Bethesda site. Or one that specializes in consoles.

Please don't ask for mods on consoles as we do ban for that.

In my opinion, no, it isn't. Mainly because all the monsters in the game at level 20 will be very powerful in the main quest, but if you do decide to use this idea, set the difficulty meter to easy or even very easy till you get into the groove of fighting off tough enemies, hope this helps, and i know this is probably a dead post, but just thought i could put my time into good use!

Woah, my question isn't so bizarre just because I play on the 360.

This is the General Oblivion section is it not? Oblivion is the same game on the 360 and PC (before modding).

I've seen all those Oblivion wikis that one person mentioned. They don't answer my question in the slightest.

Yalls opinions would answer my 3 questions just fine

Edited by Thrakkkk