Will make custom CM partners!

kingtitan

Just like the title describes, I would be more than happy to make custom CM partners for anyone that wants one. Just post any details you want me to put into the character and i will see what i can do for you. I have the capability to make some custom race CM partners, so just make your request!

Currently I support these races:

All vanilla

Slof's playable xivilai

Tabaxi

Elves of Lineage II

Xenius Race Compilaiton

I'll have to check to see if there are more seeing as i just came up with that off the top of my head. If your race isn't listed above, dont be afraid to at least ask. I may be willing to make a partner for you if i like the custom race!

EDIT: I have little to no experience or expertise as far as making creature partners goes. If you could limit your requests to NPCs, that would be wonderful. Thanks for your understanding.

Edited by kingtitan

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Well, I thank you kindly for the offer. If it were something that you could whip up in a spare 3 minutes that would be fine. But I don't want to put you through all that bother just for me. Thanks, anyway.

Rabbit

Are you able to (or do you know a way to) make a CM Partner using the face data from a save game file?

I recently uploaded a save game and have had a request to create a CM Parnter version of the character but I have no idea how to go about transferring the data?

Any help would be appreciated.

Rabbit: I will certainly try to make the scamp as a start. The only issue is figuring out which script creatures use, however with a little picking around I think ill be able to do it. Just bear with me and ill get it taken care of for you.