Looking for Adhesives to Repair a Broken Mask

yakalrad

I have been playing this game since release, vanilla for the first 10 months on PS4, in which I put in over 2500 hours, then switched to Xbox and started modding my game the very weekend in September 2016 when they first announced that PS4 mods were canceled. I may be a relative newcomer to Nexus but I have been around the Commonwealth block a few times and am definitely not new to the game. I am also not new to Bethesda games nor the Fallout series as I have extensively played both FO3 and NV. Nevertheless, I am strictly a console gamer, have never played on PC.

I have been so captivated by this game and excited about the future of console mods, that soon after release, I started reading everything I could about them on places like Nexus and AFKMods. Because of my love for FO4, I joined the Bethesda forums in April of 2016 with a desire to learn about the game and what happens behind the scenes, and to be able to discuss all aspects of it with like minded individuals. However, as of late, I have noticed several debates and statements in the Bethesda forums about certain game mechanics that just dont jive with my understanding of how these things work, which leads me here. I am hoping that you good and knowledgeable people of the Nexus, who have been using and creating mods for Bethesda games forever, would be able to help clarify some points of contention, in laymans terms if possible, and be willing to answer a couple of questions for me?