Werewolf shape change spell?

lonewolfkai

I've searched the mods for werewolf changes and the only thing i can find that comes close to what im looking for is a werewolf "suit" that is just basically armor.

I'd like to see a werewolf spell that changes you into a werewolf at will, which increases your strength, doesn't allow weapons and instead requires you to use your claws and bits, and doesn't require you to eat flesh.

It sounds to me like you need to revisit Morrowind/Bloodmoon. Fantastic Werewolf via a ring as I recall. Good luck with your search anyway.

alas, i dont have morrowind :( im new to the elder scrolls, oblivion being my first.

Too bad, because morowind was so much more fun than oblivion - even without mods. But it's far from the graphical apeal of oblivion and most new guys to the serries won't play the game just because of the outdates graphics.

Alchemy was the best though :D. I remember creating a potion of levitation 346pts for 24937 seconds ;D.

I've searched the mods for werewolf changes and the only thing i can find that comes close to what im looking for is a werewolf "suit" that is just basically armor.

I'd like to see a werewolf spell that changes you into a werewolf at will, which increases your strength, doesn't allow weapons and instead requires you to use your claws and bits, and doesn't require you to eat flesh.

Try this for a werewold spell.

http://www.tesnexus.com/downloads/file.php...20372&tab=3

Try this for a werewold spell.

http://www.tesnexus.com/downloads/file.php...20372&tab=3

yeah, i saw that one too, sounds interesting as well. but i'm just looking for a spell, not a new class.

With some effort, you could probably do this yourself with the Construction Set (CS).

Step 1: Borrowing Werewolf Resources