Need an idea of where to start fixing my CTDs.

Auhra

I started playing SE again with mods after a long break.

Clean, fresh start, had to reinstall and download everything anew.

I have been having a few issues with CTDs that I honestly don't know how to fix, so some help with where to start would be great.

There are two types of CTDs I have encountered:

The first type happens when I was fighting the first dragon in the Dragon Rising quest line. There I crashed whenever it breathed fire directly on me or used a large fire AoE that knocked me down.

The second type happens whenever I:

Fast travel. (Quite regular)

Leave instances. (Less common but occurs.)

Wait or sleep and it's about to end. (I don't know if how long I do so, changes things, but longer ones are more likely to crash from experience.)

Am moving around in the world. (Differs. Some areas crash regularly, some don't. Happens more often in snowy areas. I can occasionally no clip around the area that crashes by going high in the air.)

This kind rarely happens if ever when I am in a dungeon/cave. I remember being in some Dwemer ruins for well over an hour without any issues at all.

I attached a notepad I made to keep track of my crashes. For one session before stopping.

What I have done:

I use MO2

Cleaned all Masters with AutoClean except

The Dawnguard files which I did manually as well.

Did everything LOOT recommended.

Did what mods recommended for conflicts.

There are 2 deleted Navmeshes for Breezehome but they don't cause a problem afaik.

Converted all F43 files to F44.

Load Order, FNIS, System Specs:

The problems occurred with and without a bashed patch.

I honestly just wanna know where to start in xEdit or if I even need to use xEdit to fix my issues. If you need anything else, I will give whatever you need.