Boba Fett Mandalorian armor

ArdenRayer

When I first saw fallout 3, I initially thought, awesome, nuclear wasteland with zombies and such. I got the game and started wandering around the wasteland. I then got to thinking, well it looks nice but wouldn't it be cool to see it from the skies as well. Flight was achieved in Oblivion (I got that one), so why can't it be achieved here? but instead of some winged creature mutant thing, My mind went straight to the jet pack using, laser shooting merc himself, Boba Fett. I have little experience with actual modding, so this kind of thought would be way beyond me. I've seen some star wars requests but only with weapons and light sabers. I don't think you could pull off the missile bieng shot out of his jetpack, or his arm mounted flamethrower and such. but the armor would be nice, and the jet pack would be awesome. Just a thought.

Oh, and a darth vader outfit would be pretty sweet to. especially with the breathing!

I honestly think everyone wants this lol. There is one in oblivion now....check tes nexus. It would work great in fallout......there is also a post for jetpacks that could help with this mod. I think the shooting the rocket from the pack would be kinda hard to do. The arm gauntlet thing may not be tho cause its basically like a wrist gun thing.......so it would add something to the arm but use the unarmed animation but you shoot flames out.......its just a suggestion. His blaster would be nice which is just a mesh and a black texture basically.......

• 3 months later...