What mods do you use to make a perfect skyrim?

Erathys

Hi!

So I am a skyrim veteran (over 400 hours of gameplay) and I have been having a long break now like six months but I'd like to get to skyrim again.

Problem is that skyrim seems a bit dull to me after all this time but mods could definetly fix this for me. (I have modded skyrim very much, but the problem is that there is lots of conflicts etc...)

What I'm looking for is that what mods do the veterans use to experience skyrim in new fantastic ways?
I'm looking for gameplay overhauls, new npcs, new spells, quests, anything really. What mods do you use together that wont conflict or make skyrim unplayable but still creates a fun and balanced new enhanced game with tons of content? I'd like to use tons of mods which I could use with no fear of ctd's.

Please if you like, post a list of your mods.

My mod list is the following:

Unofficial Skyrim Patch,

Unofficial Dawnguard Patch,

Unofficial Hearthfire Patch,

Unofficial Dragonborn Patch,

Unofficial High Resolution Patch,

Climates of Tamriel,

JSwords,

Re - Real Estate,

Wearable Lanterns,

Differently Ebony,

Glass Variants,

Ygrane,

Enhanced Blood Textures,

Immersive Armors,

Dragon Combat Overhaul,

Important Information Overhaul,

RaceMenu,

Immersive Spells,

Locational Damage,

Pumping Iron,

SkyUI,

Interesting NPC's,

Supreme Storms,

Weapon and Armor Fixes,

Immersive Creatures,

Become Jarl of Ivarstead,

Epic Music Overhaul,

Civil War Overhaul,

Immersive Weapons,

Fire and Ice Overhaul,

Archery Dummy XP,

Winter is Coming Cloaks,

Immersive Loot,

Immersive Patrols,

Frostfall,

Sneak Tools,

Deadly Mutilation,

PerMA patches,

Perkus Maximus,

Duel - Combat Realism,

Unique Uniques,

Wet and Cold,

iNeed,

Alternate Start,

Character Creation Overhaul,

MorePerkPoints,

Athletics and

Windhelm Jail: Pit Fighter