Pretty Dark Elf Females - Using Character's Face as Preset or Save

Lotus97

EDIT: I found some solutions. I listed the mods in post #10 of this thread

First off, I'm looking for an easy way to do this. There's a more involved way to do this which IsharaMeradin posted in another thread:

I'd like to replay my character and/or release my character for others to play as a saved game file and/or preset for character creation. The problem is my character looks relatively good from the side, but not so much from the front so I would like to redo it and try and make her prettier. If there isn't an easy way to import the settings (and the detailed instructions given above prove too difficult for me) then I could try creating my character from scratch. If I do do that I was hoping someone could give me advice on the settings because I'm not good at visualizing. I don't have a very good screenshot, but here it is: (left click to zoom in).

I also might like to make my character's front look like this:

If anyone has any suggestions on settings I'd be appreciative, but I also fully realize that I might be asking way too much. I have some photoshop experience, but beyond that I'm pretty much lost. Thanks.

I'm skimming over IsharaMeradin's instructions and it is very complicated. I have a sinking feeling there is no easy way. If someone does have any tips for remaking my character from scratch (including the second image - also my avatar on this site) I'd be very appreciative.

Edited by Lotus97

Ok, so I found out if you open the console (typing ~) and type showracemenu it will let you edit your character. That would be fine except my character from the front looked terrible no matter what settings I tried. I'm pretty sure Bella's faces is installed so I'm not sure what's wrong.

Here's a shot of my current Dark Elf :

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/images/312341/

- if you like the look, I can tell you how I did it. (It does involve some work in the Construction Kit)