PLEASE help a noob (load) order superfluous graphics mods!

burdfishdemon

PLEASE HELP! :]

Okay so I'm new to the PC and modding. I have a $1000 dollar setup so I should be able to handle most things. I have all my mods now installed through MO (except Project ENB CoT version which I *think* I installed right except for the instructions specific to CoT).

Also I did run the mod combiner program but most of my mods weren't offered for combining. PLUS I don't know if it was good to go after I completed combining because nothing new appeared in Mod Organizer.

My current problems include huge blocky trees that don't render well until close, mainly on mountains. Additionally, I'm seeing floating objects like lanterns in places like Riverwood.

Anyways, please help me order all these graphical mods for the best looks. Please tell me which ones not to use as well:

-Skyrim HD 2K Textures

-Serious HD Retexture Skyrim

-Vivid Landcapes - All in one

-Project ENB or Sharpshooter's Extreme Graphics ENB (which one?) (Also things seem a little brighter and nicer with PNB, but I could just be denying a faulty install)

-Project Reality Climates of Tamriel

-Project Parallax Remastered

-Enhanced Distant Terrain

-Enhanced Distant Terrain 2

-Immersive Saturation Boost

-Realistic Lighting Overhaul

-Enhanced Night Skyrim

-Ultimate HD Fire Effects

-Lanterns of Skyrim- All in One

-Expanded Towns and Cities

-Static Mesh Improvement Mod

-Wet and Cold

-Towns and Villages Enhanced: Whiterun

-Real Rain

-Better Dynamic Snow

-Hybrids HD Plants and Herbs Retexture

-Skyrim Flora Overhaul

-Dense Vegetation

-Lush Trees and Grass

-Unique Grasses and Groundcovers

-WATER

-AOF HD Tree LODs