Oblivion blue screen crash - HELP PLEASE!

DaewonsongRave

Hello, I have a problem, which started yesterday.. When I play oblivion, it crashes to a blue screen after like 2 or 3 minutes of gameplay, I don't understand what's wrong, because I've been playing Oblivion for a long time, with no problems, but, this just started randomly, like, the sound of the game freezes, and, the game itself freezes completely and then it brings a blue screen, and then the computer restarts... I have the latest oblivion patch, and, the latest drivers for my graphic card, too... Could someone PLEASE help me? I really don't know what's wrong, as I'm not good at finding the problems myself xD so, I hope someone can help me out, I'd be very grateful :)

Please help me as soon as possible, Farewell :>

Well, it might be very generic answer, but if it's not only the game freezing, but actually Blue Death, I'd say there is a good chance some part of your copmuter is fried or going to be soon. Quite literally.

Apart from that, it can be caused by several hunderths more things.

Well, it might be very generic answer, but if it's not only the game freezing, but actually Blue Death, I'd say there is a good chance some part of your copmuter is fried or going to be soon. Quite literally.

But it's not even been a year since I have bought that computer D: And, I don't have money to get a new one :( It just started yesterday randomly when I was walking in the wilderness... I have a lot of mods, always have had, but, it crashes repeatedly now, I don't know what could be wrong.. And, I can't open my computer, because it's a computer with a screen all in one, and, I'm afraid I'd probably mess it up... Maybe I could try playing Morrowind for a while to see if it does the same thing, if not, then the problem is perhaps with Oblivion.. Google is helpless, and, if there's like a hundred reasons to my problem, then I'm out of luck to find the right solution :(