Mod Recommendations

poop39

Hey guys, I have been modding Skyrim for around 2 years. I have redone and redone it hundreds of times.

Now, I just got my new PC, and I want to find ALL of the mods that will make my game look INSANE (Like, 4K Everything.) Can you guys give me recommendations for all the mods I would need for my game to be like this? Potential lagginess is not a problem, (GTX 1080 & i7-5820k) I am an experienced modder, so I won't need help installing the mods, I just want to know what I need to make my game look as close to real as possible.

I don't want to walk up the the steps of an inn and see stretched textures on the stairs.

I want it to look like real life.

Can you guys help?

Thanks!

(Ignore my name....I know.)

look up realvision enb and predcaliber 2016 graphics tutorial for a decent graphic preset.

You can get it nicer than that, but that one should be alright if you don't want to try out a lot of things and be sure things are compatible.

Really have to try and find out what's best for you and what Skyrim is capable of..

These are the mods that change most for me, but I do use more.

I recommend truevision as a enb.

Noble skyrim for most textures

Skyrm redesigned (pick your options)

Unp configuration package, then install npc overhaul V1 with retextures apachi hair. Then all the bijjin packs for npc (overwrite npc overhaul)

ELFX,

Lanterns of skyrim

bridges of skyrim

a flora overhaul

glorious grass

vivid weather or climates of tamriel.

JK skyrim leafrest and dawnof skyrim.

Projext paralex remastered and dependened mods like paralex treebark

Realistic water 2

Ihud

Also sound is a important one too. Theres quite a few, you probably know your favorites.