Hammerfell for skyrim!!!!

2234jones

Well, im fairly new to the creation kit and do not know how to do much :/ I have an idea, that adds hammerfell to skyrim... Tamriel rebuilt has many concepts that would be amazing :D i am a really good fan of redguards and im just wondering if anyone might like to make this :) i understand its a major load of work and why people wont :/ but it would be awesome to have a new landmass of desert places accompanied by tropical forests in parts to the north of hammerfell... There are plenty of maps on Tamriel rebuilt and many maps :) thanks :)

http://www.imperial-library.info/sites/default/files/gallery_files/map_hf_names.jpg

http://tamriel-rebuilt.org/

Thank you for taking the time to read this if you do :)

good idea, but what place can be used to do this place?

And i think that it need a reason to go, that can be mision to fight to help stormcloacks or imperial, a diferent start or a very complicate place with the most difficult npc to play

• 1 month later...