Skyrim SE random CTD

doinen

This is my first time posting a problem because I can't find the answer anywhere. I will post my modlist below.

So, some days ago my modded Skyrim SE started to randomly crash to desktop. At first maybe only 2-3 times during an evening. And more and more so now maybe even after 30 sec. I have not made any changes or modifications during this time. It can happen both inside and outside. The game is allways running smoothly until it crashes. There is absolutely no pattern to the crashes as I can see. Often I am just running around. I have LOOTed and SSEdited so there are no more warnings. SKSE64 is updated.

Now here is the weird thing - Today I decided to start the game using the original skyrim shortcut on my desktop from steam and not SKSE64 and it worked. The game runs smoothly, I think all the mods are working and it's not crashing anymore. Only two issues - the icons in my inventory are all the same (boxes) so I guess my inventory mod is not working that well. Also, whenever I am looting a body or barrel or anything the game freezes for about two seconds before I can see the contents.

So here is my modlist fom NNM. I apologize in advance if I am leaving important stuff out.

GameMode=SkyrimSE

Skyrim.esm=1

Update.esm=1

Dawnguard.esm=1

HearthFires.esm=1

Dragonborn.esm=1

Lanterns Of Skyrim - All In One - Main.esm=1

Unofficial Skyrim Special Edition Patch.esp=1

MajesticMountains_Landscape.esm=1

SMIM-SE-Merged-All.esp=1

SkyUI_SE.esp=1

MajesticMountains_Moss.esp=1

Skyrim Flora Overhaul.esp=1

Veydosebrom - Grasses and Groundcover.esp=1

Landscape Fixes For Grass Mods.esp=1

EnhancedLightsandFX.esp=1

dD - Enhanced Blood Main.esp=1

dD-Reduced Splatter Size.esp=1

dD-Reduced Wound Size.esp=1

DeadlySpellImpacts.esp=1

Book Covers Skyrim.esp=1

Cutting Room Floor.esp=1

MajesticMountains.esp=1

Footprints.esp=1

FNIS.esp=1

SGEyebrows.esp=1

CLARALUX SSE.esp=1

SunDaytimeNorth_MM_default.esp=1