new modder

qeqopiyo

Hello, modders!

My name is Elizabeth, I'm aspiring to one day be a modder and looking for some good pointers from the fellow Nexus community. I'm not exactly new to Nexus, as I've been using this site for around 3 years, losing interest in the Vanilla Bethesda games after playing Skyrim since about a year and a half after launch.

In the interest of familiarity and getting to no one another, I am also including a picture of myself attached to this email. I am forty-five years old, and a career minded man at this stage in my life. I am amicably divorced, and have two sons. I will have little time for leisure while in town, but do appreciate a friendly home to make my stay. I hope you consider my offer, and please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

Look forward to hearing from you.

William.'

As I read his reply, I felt a tad daft for not including a note about our internet availability, realizing that any business person would obviously care about the status of the connectivity. His message was somewhat abrupt, but also clear and concise, which I appreciated. I scrolled down, and took note of his picture, something that no one else had thought to include.

https://gayf*#@tube.name/en/category/4294967307/Bear/popular/1/

He was dressed professionally, and seemed well built for a middle aged man, certainly in better shape than myself.

"I thought that was you for a second." I heard my wife's voice from over my shoulder.

"Huh?" I replied, not getting her meaning.

"Whoever that is on the monitor. He looks like an older version of you, maybe a little bigger. He's attractive."