Fallout 4 Random CTDs and I just want to ask what mod is most likely causing it

uysiorly

I'm new to modding but I tried to really do some troubleshooting before posting here. I've been playing for 5 hours but I've already had >10 random CTD's, from just walking, to moving between places, to fast-travelling, etc.

I used Vortex to install the mods, I'm also running F4SE, LOOT, QuickCleaner

I've initially installed 60 mods that I saw were interesting from youtube and I thought that they'd be compatible with each other since they were recommended by the same channel.

Here's the load order of mods I've used https://pastebin.com/B08sVHEN

Actually I've already deleted some mods that I thought were causing the problems (I did this mid-game, I know, bad move) and the CTD's remained. I noticed there were two mods that had deleted navmeshes which were Better Goodneighbor and Better The Thirdrail so I deleted them. After that I also deleted FunctionalDisplay since it had some ITM's that no matter what I did, didn't get cleaned. I also deleted Better Settlers since I thought it might have been incompatible with Sim Settlements 2.

I've tried everything I could without starting a new game (changing my settings, deleting mods, trying Resaver which couldn't also load my save file).

Now I just give up and I just want to start a new save. I just wanna ask what should I do when starting this new save and what mods should I delete before doing so? Thank you!

You would be better served by taking your problem to a Fallout 4 support forum. Are you using LOOT in addition to Vortex? If so, don't, because LOOT is already integrated into Vortex.

Yeah I'm using LOOT in addition to vortex

Oh so maybe that's what's causing the problems?

But I'll ask there too, thank you!!

Guest deleted34304850

None of your issues are vortex issues - however if you're new to modding then here's some hard/fast rules to stop you breaking your game.