The Glorious Ayleids,READ PLEASE,I HAD PUT 3 YEARS INTO THIS,TO WRITE

DariusMoranda

This is my second post about the same thing,since,no one responded on the first one,I do hope it will be different this time.

Alright,the story goes like this>

I was stunned when Oblivion came out,after my first playing,cause I faced the biggest offer of freedom(beside of reality,of course).I am sure that every person who reads my words,share the same feeling.

Just recently,I started to play mods.I have played tons of them,all the types of it,quests,dungeons,armors,weapons,new lands,etc...And I must say that I am impressed my most of them,there are very talented people who made this game even more interesting with their own imagination and artistic expression,some of them are even better then regular missions in vanilla game.

I became very interested in mods,but unfortunatly,I am not experienced in creating them,cause,I am not even a gamer,as Oblivion is the only game beside Silent Hill series,which I ever played.

But I do write a lot,when I have time,so this is what I wanted to share>

I was inspired by a certain part of the game,especially,and it culminated with my wish to write my own fairy tale about it.

The thing which made a huge impact on me,were:Ayleids.I could just stand in those ruins,observing,and imagining how it was when they were alive,their walk and talk,their behavior,clothes,habits,etc..So,I set,took some empty papers,and started to write.I have finished it recently,and I went in tiny details with it,from the scrap.I was writing it for 3 years,whenever I had inspiration moment,and,I must say,when I joined TESNexus,and started with mods,the only thing which disappointed me,was the fact,that I saw only a few mods,which could offer some story line about them,or resurrected them.