(SOLVED) I have a working version of Skyrim AE 1.6.640 now, but nearly all the CC content is missing? Where do I get them from?

Daelyn

So I've been talking to people here since mid december of 2023 trying to get my older version of Skyrim AE 1.6.640 to run with 400+ mods, and I finally got it working yesterday, but when I went to load my saved game, it seemed to work but nearly all the cc content was missing. I have two installs, the one I want to use, and the bait one that steam is to update whenever it wants, which won't affect my 1.6.640 version, yet the cc files are the same in both installations. 

These 4 files:  ccBGSSSE001-Fish, ccBGSSSE025-AdvDSGS, ccBGSSSE037-Curios, and ccQDRSSE001-SurvivalMode are the same in both installations, and are the only cc files I can find. I went into the bait install, and redownloaded all the cc content, which is supposed to be 74 cc mods, but then it was still left with the same 4 cc files afterwards, so it basically accomplished nothing. When I went to another website to look at what the cc files are supposed to look like in a normal install in the data folder, it showed me a picture listing of all of these below but I do not know how to get them. Does anyone know? I've spent a long time trying to get 1.6.640 back up and running, and finding this issue that is still stopping me from using my saved games is quite frustrating. Where are these files to be found?

ccafdsse001-dwesanctuary.bsa
ccafdsse001-dwesanctuary.esm
ccasvsse001-almsivi.bsa
ccasvsse001-almsivi.esm
ccbgssse002-exoticarrows.bsa
ccbgssse002-exoticarrows.esl
ccbgssse003-zombies.bsa
ccbgssse003-zombies.esl
ccbgssse004-ruinsedge.bsa
ccbgssse004-ruinsedge.esl
ccbgssse005-goldbrand.bsa
ccbgssse005-goldbrand.esl
ccbgssse006-stendarshammer.bsa
ccbgssse006-stendarshammer.esl
ccbgssse007-chrysamere.bsa
ccbgssse007-chrysamere.esl
ccbgssse008-wraithguard.bsa
ccbgssse008-wraithguard.esl
ccbgssse010-petdwarvenarmoredmudcrab.bsa
ccbgssse010-petdwarvenarmoredmudcrab.esl