The twilight saga

shu0001e

Okay the everything twilight is crap! now I am willing to bet hundreds of people think im a fool and are geting ready to launch a not thought about attack on me and that is part of my point. the world Is filled with frauds!! flocking to twilight! now the majority of these people do so because the characters in their vision are cute :wallbash: I say people search vampires and you will get so much twilight stuff it is not funny. oh people who think you can change my mind on this you are wrong.

I have seen the movie I have read the books it is a pain. now I am a vampire expert myself I know all about vampires to where the myth started which is where you think and nearly everything in twilight is wrong. okay your turn prove me wrong change my mind.

• Replies 97
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm not here to "prove" you wrong. But there many different takes on Vampirism, so what is it about "Twilight" that's bugging you?

Mind you, I've only seen the movie, though I know some of the folklore & mythologies of vampyres as well.

edit: it might not to be to your liking but that does not mean it is Fraudulent.

There's not much to say about Twilight...

The books are tedious and poorly written

The film has a poor script and some bad acting

Vampires can be nice people (read Interview With A Vampire if you haven't already) but still retain what makes them a vampire. Edward doesn't manage this. He doesn't have the same quality as other vampires.

However, vampires, as fictional creatures are open to interpretation. They might not be quite to my liking but I would have to concede that they are some form of vampire, albeit a highly convulted one. So basically, they aren't proper vampires, but they are vampires. So they're Meyervamps.