Voice Actress Looking for Roles

Anduniel

Hi all,

If this is in the wrong forum I apologize. I searched for "voice acting" threads and didn't find any. I've been VA-ing for ~2 yrs now, mostly for Skyrim mods, but I'd like to branch out and do some Dragon Age mods since I LOVED Origins. I am very versatile as far as voice and accent, able to protray a wide range of personalities, though I tend to prefer light-hearted ones. I'm female, can do almost any race, and I can sound young-to-middle aged.

Voice Acting Website

TES Voice Actor Alliance Archive

SoundCloud

• 2 weeks later...

Sorry for meddling... I come from Oblivion XD

Haven't played Dragon Age for lots of time

Anyway... there, we have shortage of voices too. I write here cause I was just thinking about that. I recently got the possibility to have a very treasured mod, a character

http://static-1.nexusmods.com/15/images/101/2125204-1408194255.jpg

The way I imagined her voice was totally different from what happened in game. That's because all female generic NPC of certain races have the same voice, which is so not hers. And if I ever wanted to share my characters too with a few friends, I'd like them to have pretty voices too.

I'd guess the project would be,,, "custom voices for Special companions" or something like that... I don't know the difficulty... it could be just about placing a few files and redirecting voices to them... or it could be much difficult, I really hope it's the simple way, but I never tried before.

Like I said, sorry to meddle. I was just thinking on the matter and I saw your post so I guess it's an invitation if you want to hang with us in Oblivion a bit :smile: Just PM me if interested, if not, then I wish you the best of lucks, Dragon Age is a great game too

Edited by ElAlquimista