Topless Winged Armor

tangpuz500

I haven't seen any mod out there that has this kind of idea. Sure, I can't create something for myself because I'm not that good at this. But, if anyone could humor me for a while, or whomever that they could direct me at, I would like an upper body armor -heavy armor if possible- in which when you wear it you're topless but with a set of wings protrude in your back. I don't mind if the wings are motionless, but I like it designated as a chest armor. And in addition, it is compatible with either in Room 207's mod or Robert's V5 MBR mod- for my guy character. So far I only found winged mods that are considered accessories. Hopefully I could get answers or at least know where to go at if anybody in this community knows. Thanks in advance and I'll wait in the shadows.....

Unrelated though, but I feet the need to say it. Somehow, when I go to the 2 common categories about my request the first thing I see is women armors that you could see boobs popping and nipples dangling to reveal, covered in some straps that I assume are armors. And then, it goes on and on each page. I'm already 24, and I know what boobs are, but promiscuity is so old to me and considered a cliche. Surprised to say that I'm sick of boobs.

But didn't you hear ... the less it covers the more it protects!