How much stamina do you give your warriors?

Kravick

76 members have voted

1. 1. Without enchants, how much stamina does your warrior have?

I decided that on my next play through I'm going to do something I've never done before in an Elderscrolls game. Make a heavily armored warrior that focuses on 2 handed weapons. I honestly don't know why I've never played this kind of character in either Morrowind or Oblivion. Actually this character will be more like a Paladin I suppose, using Restoration to heal myself with as well as trying to utilize Turn Undead where applicable. I'll wear + magicka items and eventually move to magicka reduction items at some point so magicka won't really be an issue. I have no idea what a good amount of stamina is for a 2 hand user though. Since the stamina attribute also effects how much you can carry I'd like to know what most of you feel is a good amount to invest into stamina.

for my worrier, 100 magicka, 150 health, 400 stamina

+50 health early game, once i have 1000 armor i dont need health anymore. i have 50 ultimate health potions that i picked up from dungeons, and never drank one. who needs magicka when you have shout? just fus roh da and charge in, not much to say about worrier

I have around