ℹ️ Download History temporarily unavailable ×

Quick...there`s a FIRE!!!....

luperouswolf

Ok, there isnt really a fire, but you must all be sick of seeing new people start their introduction threads with "Hiya...I`m new here!" :)

I`m LuperousWolf, also known as Wolfie, or "Oi..YOU!!"

I`m probably old enough to be the father of most of you here, and maybe even a Grandfather to some of you, so, lets get all the "crumbly old guy" jokes out of the way as soon as poss! hehe

I`m an RPG and Strat game veteran.

I played my first CRPG on an old rubber keyed Spectrum computer in 1981 called "Colossal caves" and I`ve been playing them ever since.

In recent years I`ve become a God by masterin all of the Baldur`s gate Series, Saved Neverwinter in the Neverwinter Night games, Cleansed the world countless times in the Brotherhood of Steel Fallout games, pretty much accomplished all manner of heroic feats and adventures in the strange virtual worlds of computer gaming.

By trade I`m a digital graphic designer/image editor, and i`ve also worked for online magazines and hard copy real world magazines as a staff or freelance Journalist.

Ok..so thats it...

No Fire, just a mouthy Englishman who happens to love Computer RPG`s :)

Nice to meet you all.

:D

welcome to the forums, enjoy your stay, dont swear/spam talk of piracy, and youll get along fine

EDIT

BOOYAH!, first here

EDIT again

ahh yes, fallout tactics, a nice mix of strategy and role playing, probably had a more strategy effect though, i noticed, you can enter a building in many ways, without getting hit, and you can walk in, and get mauled by those annoying robots before the game goes through its common "CRASH!" problem <_<

EDIT again again

well, you see switch....my lightning fast 56k optus modem, combines with my ultra slow touch typing = something (now we need a smiley of someone standing high like a idiot, that best describes my mood ^_^ ...for now)