i am upset and completely lost here...

Domino44G

I DON'T KNOW WHAT SOME OF YOU ARE EVEN TALKING ABOUT! I came here to try and get a little more realistic movement out of Oblivion characters and nothing works. I don't know half of walk your saying. I see files for BBB I download them and get the same stiff Indian statue animations. you guy don't know when to stop talking like everyone knows this like you. I don't! That's why I came here. I don't go to the doctor because I already know biological medicine. I am a complete novice that was simply looking for a better experience with Oblivion than the wooden character Xbox 360 version that I've been stuck with for years. now that i finally got the whole PC thing happening, I cant make this work and I don't understand why. you can all get mad at me if you want but I am so damned frustrated trying to "get It". I don't get it.I got the installer beta here, the OBSE, I got several of these BBB things that don't... well... bounce. I don't know why and i don't even know if i'm getting the right stuff. Hgecs bbb isn't Better bouncing boobs? So it's adapted for it? then where's the Better bouncing boobs? The actual bouncing part? what's that file called? Just, in plain English PLEASE tell me what to get, where it actually is on this site, and which of the multiple installer/launcher/loaders is used to install them; ya know, because i'm just about done trying and ready to through this game in the trash.

It is sometimes confusing as there are so many versions and choices.

However as with any mod you need to download and run one file at a time...not a bunch. Now the first thing you need is to DL the HGEC http://oblivion.nexusmods.com/mods/15802 (dont install yet) even in this file there are many variants. I have no idea if this old of a file will work with the NMM installer but some installer is needed. I use this http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/5010 which you can use for either OB or Skyrim.