Sierra Madre - All Structure Missing

PapaSlothMan

I've been playing FNV for a while now my PC and haven't run across any issues whatsoever. That is until I started up the Dead Money DLC and went through the cutscene to load into the area. That's when I saw that there was nothing loaded into the game except doors and random floating things here and there. I'm very new to the whole mods thing as well as trying to fix things through files and all that. I looked into others who had the same issue and had no idea how they managed to fix it. If anyone could help me with a step by step procedure that would be awesome. I left my mod list attached just in case that has something to do with it.

I'm not sure what's causing your problem - it could be an archive invalidation issue. There's a suggested fix here: https://taleoftwowastelands.com/viewtopic.php?t=8667

A few other observations:

You aren't using Unofficial Patch NVSE Plus - this mod is designed to be used alongside YUP.

FCO contains multiple broken file paths

EVE conflicts with YUP (although the Complete Respec.esp might fix this??) - use EXE instead.

Edited by gnarly1

Made what change? Three were suggested. Did you apply one and then test it, or just slap all three into place without testing each? Your current "new" problem should be resolved by removing the changes, reverting to a save prior to installing them, and proceeding from there.

Your initial symptom report is more suggestive of running out of memory than a mod conflict. DLCs can impose more video demands than the original game. What are your hardware specs and what mods do you have installed that are not reporting in the "load order"? Please see the wiki "How to ask for help" article.