Acrostic Poem 1 - "I'm not good."

Choi_Seungmin

Title : I'm Not Good

I think I'm not good

Many times, to me, i feel sorry, no, everyday.

Nothing good seems to be in my brain,

Only bad mind seems to lurk inside my vein.

Tragic, someday the Magic will make me invisible forever.

Great, another play thing.

Over and over, the Bright tries to make me sane.

Oh dear, But I like the Dark now. no, I'm not ready to be Bright.

Do... I need to be Bright?

===================================================================

This poem( I still don't know this is poem. xD) had been nearly a year in my computer, when I had some spare time to rest while in service(unique kind of military service in Korea. is that the "Alternative Military Service", precisely?).

I did'nt know there is such a beatiful section(Druid's Garden? hahaha :D) in this forum, so I decided to upload my poem.

It's not so... well... good in fellings. I'm not an expert and don't have enough skills, but I like all the arts, including literature, and music. (and, i can play the piano. :D)

In the 21st day of September in 2009, I was accused of crime, which is against the law of copyrights. I, fortunately, didn't have to pay the fine after all, since this was the very first time in my life, but I felt so blue and frustrated about my bad doing. So, I asked my supervisor in the place I'm working and had my vacation for a week. for three days, I just stayed in the room of my house and did nothing, even a meal. I wrote this poem(precisely, acrotic poem...) cause I needed to, with no reason.

Thinking twice these days, I think, thanks to this, my mind became cooler than before. I have no bad feelings about that anymore, and i'm happy to upload my poem to everybody in this beautiful forum. ^_^

Hope to enjoy. ^_^

P.S. I'm still learning English, and there will be something which can easily be misunderstood. argh, wish i have more skills... and piano. ^_^

Beautyful work even in its depressing form. :happy: