Slave Warrior Jessica added by unknown mod

Anoxeron

Hello eveyone :smile: !!! I recently started playing Morrowind thanks to a Dear Friend that gave it to me as a gift through Steam. I was wondering if anyone has any earthly idea if they might assist me in locating a mod adding Slave Warrior Jessica. I added MGSO and various fixes through other authors but didn't add any companion mods. I actually like the character so that isn't the issue. What is is I would like to assign her to a custom race so that I can make her truly unique. Up until now I haven't actually done any serious modding, just changed a few textures here and there. But now every Nord and Breton female uses the same texture I made for Jessica (Nord) and my Breton character. For the life of me I know of no way to actually locate this character. Any ideas on how to find her (Jessica) will be GREATLY APPRECIATED. Much Thanks and Take Care, Anoxeron

Edited by Anoxeron

I'm not sure I understand your question or exactly what happened. It is easy to find the official Jessica mod. Just search Nexus, MW ModHistory, or a basic internet search for slavewarrior Jessica or look under the companion category for those sites.

If you want to find her in game, she is in Seyda Neen, as you are heading out of town. She is standing beside her male master and she is topless. At least if you have the original mod.

If you are trying to find which mod added her, you should post your list of mods.

I believe you could use the CS or TESPCD to examine the contents of each mod and look for something associated with her.

Sorry if that isn't helpful.

Good luck!