Looking for some really good mods to download

Ryker61

I'm new to the mod scene, the first one I downloaded was the SkyUI. Holy crap, that mod is what I've been looking for in an update from Bethesda. I tip my hat to the person who made it.

Anyway, I'm looking for some really good mods, in terms of quests, patchs, and texture packs. I've already decided that I'm going to download the Immersive Weapons and Immersive Armors mods.

Now, my concern is the load order. If someone could come up with a load order for me that would be great. Thanks.

For some great mods, check out the Hot Files section from the Skyrim Nexus front page. Also the Files of the Month have some gems.

For load order, you'll want the BOSS: http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/6/?. It will automatically sort your load order into the optimal arrangement.

What I did was go through the Top Lists (bottom of the page under Files). I went down the list, looking closer at anything that caught my eye. Also, if you're looking for something specific, do a search for it, then filter the results by "most endorsed" or "most downloaded". I think it automatically filters by "most recent" for some reason. Edited by AhSeBrom

For some great mods, check out the Hot Files section from the Skyrim Nexus front page. Also the Files of the Month have some gems.

For load order, you'll want the BOSS: http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/6/?. It will automatically sort your load order into the optimal arrangement.

Okay, the BOSS one sounds like it's what I need. Now seeing as how SkyUI was the first mod I downloaded before BOSS, are there going to be any problems, or will that get sorted into the load order when I download the BOSS program?