Taking Requests: 50 Armor Mods

Sordohom

I'm a 3D artist and well I've decided that I am going to take your requests. Now this might be a little steep, but I'm going to take 50 armor/clothing mod requests. Yes I said 50! :yes: I'm open to just about any kind of request. It could be an armor from another game, from a movie, from real life, etc. Though I'll only take one request per person and it has to actually fit to some degree in the game, which means I wont be doing anything that could be considered unrealistic in Skyrim like I dunno a pair of sneakers, or a suit of power armor. Now you can request a full set of armor, or something simple like a single helmet, pair of gauntlets/gloves, etc. This may take me a long time to complete due to life and work, but this is something I intend to do. I'll be working on each request one at a time and move onto the next when finished. When I'm completely finished I will upload all the armor/clothing mods in a large armor pack for everyone to enjoy.

Edited by Sordohom

• Replies 100
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Racial Armor Sets: A set of armor from each race, designed to reflect their homelands and most common uses (rather then the generic in game styles used only once by each level of material).

-Altmer (High Elves): A cloth set detailed with various arcane ornaments and crystals. With this try and do something with the gloves and boots rather then leaving it only to the hood and robes like was left in the vanilla cloth sets for the game.

-Argonian: A light leather set with peices of scaled hide and feathers to represent the reptilian (not just argonian) and avian wildlife from these dense marshes, perhaps some minor peices of vegetation (to represent the hist). Nothing with fur as it should be somewhat amphibious and not seem like it would get to heavy or rot easier from water.