⚠ Known Issue: Media on User Profiles ×

Help me please.. FNIS Warning

77lamark77

Help me please I'm not an expert ....
FNIS gives me 2 warnings. How can I fix them? I tried to uninstall and reinstall fnis with nexus mod manager but the warnings persist.
I'll place them below
FNIS Behavior V7.6 12/02/2021 17:25:48
Generator: D:\NEXUS MOD MANAGER\body\max skelet, race menu, fores new idle\FNIS Behavior SE 7.6\Data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users\GenerateFNISforUsers.exe
>>Warning: Bad installation. Generator not run from <Skyrim_Data>\Tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users. If you use a mod manager, run FNIS from its list of supported tools.<<
Skyrim SE 64bit: ??.??.?? - D:\STEAM\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\ (Steam)
>>Warning: Expected generator path: D:\STEAM\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users not found<<
Skeleton(hkx) female: Default (99 bones) male: Default (99 bones)
Reading FNISBase V7.6 ...
All Anim Lists scanned. Generating Behavior Files...
Creature Pack not installed
0 animations for 1 mods successfully included (character).
2 Warning(s).

Thanks

This isn't a vortex problem, but you should read the error message

>>Warning: Bad installation. Generator not run from <Skyrim_Data>\Tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users. If you use a mod manager, run FNIS from its list of supported tools.<<
>>Warning: Expected generator path: D:\STEAM\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users not found<<

IT's very clear that FNIS is installed to the wrong path, because it's installed wrong, and 99% of the time, it's because the path

D:\STEAM\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\data\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users

is most likely

D:\STEAM\steamapps\common\Skyrim Special Edition\data\FNIS_Behavior_SE_7.6\tools\GenerateFNIS_for_Users

BEcause people install stuff Manually so they extract the folder instead of using a mod manager.